September 25, 2017

Contact

Fresh fish department, head office, accounting:

Ruhrstraße 90
22761 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 40 – 853 34 50
Fax: +49 40 – 850 10 61

E-Mail fresh fish:
Michael Warnecke: michael.warnecke@simonsengmbh.de

E-Mail head office:
Andreas Simonsen: andreas.simonsen@simonsengmbh.de
Richard Simonsen: richard.simonsen@simonsengmbh.de

Accounting: Siegmar Schak

 

Frozen fish department:

Stapelholmer Weg 15
24963 Tarp
Germany
Tel.: +49 4638 – 89 510
Fax: +49 4638 – 84 71

E-Mail frozen fish:
Markus Menge: markus.menge@simonsengmbh.de
Marco Andresen: marco.andresen@simonsengmbh.de
Holger Kampa: holger.kampa@simonsengmbh.de

 

Delivery & storage:

Am Lunedeich 138
27572 Bremerhaven
Germany

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. / We use cookies to improve the user-friendliness of the website. Through your visit, you agree with that.
error: Content is protected !!